Directed & Animated by Kristine Thune
Formal Tunes Video clip for “Floorplan” by Sara Bareilles from Tegan and Sara present The Con X : Addresses.

All proceeds from The Con X: Addresses profit The Tegan and Sara Foundation, which fights for wellbeing, financial justice, and representation for LGBTQ women and ladies.

The Con X : Addresses is accessible now:

The Con X: Addresses Tracklist:
1. Ruth B. – “I Was Married”
2. MUNA – “Aid Future to Me”
3. Shura – “The Con”
4. Mykki Blanco – “Knife Heading In”
5. PVRIS – “Are You Ten Decades Back”
6. Ryan Adams – “Back In Your Head”
7. Town and Colour – “Hop a Plane”
8. Kelly Lee Owens – “Soil, Soil”
9. Bleachers – “Melt away Your Lifestyle Down”
10. Hayley Williams of Paramore – “Nineteen”
11. Sara Bareilles – “Floorplan”
12. Shamir – “Like O, Like H”
13. Trashique (GRIMES X HANA) – “Dark Come Before long”
14. CHVRCHES – “Call It Off”

Electronic Reward Tracks
15. Cyndi Lauper – “Back in Your Head” (Reward Keep track of)
16. Bleached – “A person 2nd” (Reward Keep track of)
17. Vivek Shraya – “I Take All the Blame” (Reward Keep track of)
18. Tegan and Sara – “Miami Even now” (Reward Keep track of Demo)

Inbound links:
Web page:


Processing your request, Please wait....


Videos Populares