#VideoJuegos #Consolas
Learn to play three death metal hits by the most brutal band in existence, Dethklok!
★ Sub NOW ► http://bit.ly/Game-News ★ Join-us ► http://facebook.com/GameNewsOfficial ★
★ The Best Games ? They are HERE ➨ http://bit.ly/Best-Game-Trailers

Dethklok! “Thunderhorse,” “Go Into The Water,” and “Awaken” by Dethklok is now available on Xbox Live, PlayStation Network, and Steam. See the tunings and arrangements below.

“Thunderhorse» – C Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“Go Into The Water” – C Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“Awaken” – C Standard– Lead/Rhythm/Bass

ROCKSMITH 2014 Edition DLC – Dethklok Trailer
© 2015 – Ubisoft

Subscribe now to GameNews to get the latest HD game trailer, gameplay teaser & cinematic video on Game News Official.