JONGHYUN’s “Poet | Artist” has been produced.
Listen on iTunes & Apple Audio, Spotify, and Google Perform Audio

01 빛이 나 (Shinin’)
02 환상통 (Only One particular You Require)
03 와플 (#Hashtag)
04 기름때 (Grease)
05 Acquire The Dive
06 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)
07 Rewind
08 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)
09 어떤 기분이 들까 (I’m So Curious)
10 Sentimental
11 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Just before Our Spring)

JONGHYUN 종현 ‘빛이 나 (Shinin’)’ MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment


No encontraste la Pelicula? mira nuestras recomendaciones

Processing your request, Please wait....


Videos Populares