DESACTIVA ADBLOCK PARA VISUALIZAR LA PELICULA

     



In honor of the future Justice League (2017) movie, I resolved to teach like the iconic DC superhero, Batman, for a thirty day period! 🦇 #MKULTRA

🔥 SUBSCRIBE TO GO ON Additional ADVENTURES:
🐧 TWITTER:
📷 INSTAGRAM:
👯 Fb:
👻 SNAPCHAT : MichelleKhare
🎵 MUSICAL.LY: Michelle Khare

The amazing individuals who produced this online video possible:

COACHING:
Oscar Leiva, head mentor – www.instagram.com/sirkicksalot360
Jack Dagger, knife throwing education – www.jackdagger.com

Showcasing:
Tay Zonday – www.youtube.com/user/TayZonday
Jay Kwon (Henchman #1) – www.instagram.com/jaykwon249
Brandon Melendy (Brandon) – www.instagram.com/bdonski
Gaby Dunn – www.youtube.com/user/nofungabydunn
Candace Lowry (Google Match) -www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Cqtzr7SgbAWlRJLTBRGkA
Loaded Cetrone – www.instagram.com/stunt_batman

With Stunts By:
Robert Dill (Mr. Freeze) – www.instagram.com/mrdillpickle
Katelyn Brooke – Stunt Coordinator – www.instagram.com/katelynbrookela

ENLACES DE DESCARGA

CINEMATIC CREDITS:
Prepared and Directed by Garrett Kennell www.garrettkennell.com
Director of Images – Kevin Stiller www.kevinstiller.com
Made by Michelle Khare
Associate Producer / 1st Advertisement – Janelle DeChancie www.instagram.com/janelledechancie
1st AC – Matt Miller www.instagram.com/mattmillerdp
2nd AC / BTS – Megan Pham www.imdb.com/title/nm6506620/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Gaffer – Sam Mosco www.instagram.com/moscotographer
Important Grip – Kyle Hardesty
Manufacturing Seem, Seem Modifying and Mixing – Christina Gonzalez www.christinamgonzalez.com
Rating by Alex Winkler www.alexwinklermusic.com • www.soundcloud.com/alexwinkler-2
Manufacturing Style / Art Division – Josh Lopata www.instagram.com/joshlopata
Hair & Make-up – www.ondemandsalon.com
Web page Rep – Cort Johns www.instagram.com/cortjohns

Post Manufacturing:
Cinematic Editor – Joseph DeWitt
www.josephdewitt.com • www.instagram.com/dewittness
Unscripted Editor – Shane Whitaker

PA – Breann Johnson www.instagram.com/beaniejohnson
PA – Eve Mason www.instagram.com/evetaylorm

Showcasing audio by the amazing ANIMUS VOLT

Email: animusvolt@gmx.de

Lighting by Electronic Sputnik: www.digitalsputnik.com

Camera help offered by ikan Corp.: www.ikancorp.com

We’re not sponsored, we’re just badass! BUT! If you want your merchandise or business to be featured in an future episode, e mail me at: michellekhare+business@gmail.com!

Filmed at Studio 71

COMPARTELO EN LAS REDES SOCIALES

Processing your request, Please wait....

Category:

Videos Populares